Hall Booking Rates
Main Hall

Standard Rate £18.00/hour
Beckington Residents £12.00/hour

Clifford Suite

Standard Rate £9.00/hour
Beckington Residents £6.00/hour

To make a regular booking, contact
the bookings secretary on 01373 830949

Fri 06 Dec

Friday Morning Yoga

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Dec

Christmas Wreath Making Course

sara king

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Dec

Barrefit & FitKidz Dec 2019

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Dec

FitTeens Nov/Dec 2019

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Dec

FWCC

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Sun 08 Dec

Choir

Moira Wirtz

> Click for more information

Mon 09 Dec

Tai Chi

Judith Holland

> Click for more information

Mon 09 Dec

Core, Strength & Mobility

Natalie Coleman

> Click for more information

Tue 10 Dec

Tuesday Early Morning Yoga

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Tue 10 Dec

Choir

Moira Wirtz

> Click for more information

Wed 11 Dec

Weekly Pilates

Debbie Greaves

> Click for more information

Thu 12 Dec

General Election

> Click for more information

Thu 12 Dec

Lunch Club

gill barnes

> Click for more information

Fri 03 Jan

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 07 Feb

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 03 Apr

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 01 May

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 04 Sep

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 02 Oct

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Nov

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 04 Dec

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information