Hall Booking Rates
Main Hall

Standard Rate £18.00/hour
Beckington Residents £12.00/hour

Clifford Suite

Standard Rate £9.00/hour
Beckington Residents £6.00/hour

To make a regular booking, contact
the bookings secretary on 01373 830949

Sun 24 Mar

The Bernard Allison Band

Kevin Southam

> Click for more information

Mon 25 Mar

Tai Chi

Judith Holland

> Click for more information

Mon 25 Mar

Core, Strength & Mobility

Natalie Coleman

> Click for more information

Tue 26 Mar

Tuesday Early Morning Yoga

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Tue 26 Mar

Springmead School Event

> Click for more information

Tue 26 Mar

Choir

Steve Jenkins

> Click for more information

Wed 27 Mar

Weekly Pilates

Debbie Greaves

> Click for more information

Wed 27 Mar

Journey through Lent 2019

Judith Brooks

> Click for more information

Thu 28 Mar

Circuit Training Jan Feb 2019

Jayne Mansfield

> Click for more information

Fri 29 Mar

Friday Morning Yoga

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Fri 29 Mar

Mothers Day cookery class

Jo Tamplin

> Click for more information

Fri 29 Mar

FWCC

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Sat 30 Mar

Mothers Day Cookery Class

Jo Tamplin

> Click for more information

Sun 31 Mar

Winter Yoga Retreat Day

Gemma Fox

> Click for more information

Fri 03 Jan

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 07 Feb

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Mar

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 03 Apr

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 01 May

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 04 Sep

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 02 Oct

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Nov

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 04 Dec

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information