Hall Booking Rates
Main Hall

Standard Rate £18.00/hour
Beckington Residents £12.00/hour

Clifford Suite

Standard Rate £9.00/hour
Beckington Residents £6.00/hour

To make a regular booking, contact
the bookings secretary on 01373 830949

Thu 20 Jun

Circuit Training June/July 2019

Jayne Mansfield

> Click for more information

Thu 20 Jun

Card making workshop

Jeanette Hurst

> Click for more information

Thu 20 Jun

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Fri 21 Jun

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Fri 21 Jun

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Sat 22 Jun

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Mon 24 Jun

Tai Chi

Judith Holland

> Click for more information

Mon 24 Jun

School Event

> Click for more information

Mon 24 Jun

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Mon 24 Jun

Core, Strength & Mobility

Natalie Coleman

> Click for more information

Mon 24 Jun

Barrefit Jun 2019

> Click for more information

Tue 25 Jun

Tuesday Early Morning Yoga

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Tue 25 Jun

Summer Production

> Click for more information

Tue 25 Jun

Summer Production

> Click for more information

Tue 25 Jun

Tuesday Afternoon Gentle Exercise Class

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Tue 25 Jun

Tuesday Evening Yoga

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Tue 25 Jun

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Wed 26 Jun

Weekly Pilates

Debbie Greaves

> Click for more information

Wed 26 Jun

Summer Production

> Click for more information

Wed 26 Jun

Summer Production

> Click for more information

Wed 26 Jun

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Sun 30 Jun

Beckington School

Summer fete

> Click for more information

Fri 03 Jan

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 07 Feb

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Mar

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 03 Apr

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 01 May

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 04 Sep

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 02 Oct

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Nov

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 04 Dec

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information