Hall Booking Rates
Main Hall

Standard Rate £17.00/hour
Beckington Residents £12.00/hour

Clifford Suite

Standard Rate £8.50/hour
Beckington Residents £6.00/hour

To make a regular booking, contact
the bookings secretary on 01373 830949

Tue 25 Sep

Beckington Cricket Club

> Click for more information

Tue 25 Sep

Choir

Autumn Season 2018

Steve Jenkins

> Click for more information

Wed 26 Sep

Weekly Pilates

Debbie Greaves

> Click for more information

Thu 27 Sep

Circuit Training

Jayne Mansfield

> Click for more information

Thu 27 Sep

BINGO NIGHT

Kim Hobley

> Click for more information

Fri 28 Sep

FWCC

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Sat 29 Sep

St George's Harvest Barn Dance

Lynda Hawkins

> Click for more information

Sun 30 Sep

Pantomine

Abi McGillivray

> Click for more information

Mon 01 Oct

Tai Chi

Judith Holland

> Click for more information

Tue 02 Oct

Tuesday Early Morning Yoga

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Tue 02 Oct

Tuesday Afternoon Gentle Exercise Class

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Tue 02 Oct

Tuesday Evening Yoga

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Sun 07 Oct

TRE UK Workshop - No Talking Stress Release

Learn the Total Release Experience a profound 'No Talking' physical practice for release of symptoms from stress and anxiety.

Caroline Purvey

> Click for more information

Fri 09 Nov

Christmas Market

Friends of St George

J. Casey

> Click for more information