Hall Booking Rates
Main Hall

Standard Rate £18.00/hour
Beckington Residents £12.00/hour

Clifford Suite

Standard Rate £9.00/hour
Beckington Residents £6.00/hour

To make a regular booking, contact
the bookings secretary on 01373 830949

Tue 21 May

Tuesday Afternoon Gentle Exercise Class

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Tue 21 May

Tuesday Evening Yoga

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Tue 21 May

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Tue 21 May

Choir

Steve Jenkins

> Click for more information

Tue 21 May

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Wed 22 May

Weekly Pilates

Debbie Greaves

> Click for more information

Wed 22 May

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Thu 23 May

European/parliamentary Election

Vicky Hunt

> Click for more information

Thu 23 May

Circuit Training Jan Feb 2019

Jayne Mansfield

> Click for more information

Thu 23 May

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Fri 24 May

Friday Morning Yoga

Sarah King

> Click for more information

Fri 24 May

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Fri 24 May

FWCC

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Sat 25 May

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Mon 27 May

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Mon 27 May

Core, Strength & Mobility

Natalie Coleman

> Click for more information

Tue 28 May

Beckington CC

David Norman

> Click for more information

Fri 03 Jan

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 07 Feb

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Mar

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 03 Apr

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 01 May

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 04 Sep

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 02 Oct

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 06 Nov

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information

Fri 04 Dec

FWCC

2020

Alan Denison

> Click for more information